Go to Top

Glascoms medarbejdere

Morten Gaardboe
Ejer og direktør
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 03
Email: morten@glascom.dk
Ole Tofte
Ejer og Indkøbsansvarlig
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 08
Email: ole@glascom.dk
Jens Madsen
Ejer og Salgsansvarlig
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 07
Email: jens@glascom.dk
Poul Erik Winther
Salgsansvarlig Jylland
Direkte tlf: 21 32 68 77
Email: pew@glascom.dk
Claus Høvenhoff
Salg/Indkøb
Direkte tlf: 20 23 67 15
Email: claus@glascom.dk
Camilla M. Bornerup
Sælger
mobil tlf: 30 80 65 85
Email: camilla@glascom.dk
Martin Høgh Nielsen, Produktionschef

martin@glascom.dk
Søren Rasmussen
Sælger
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 70
Email: sr@glascom.dk
René Veggerby
Sælger
Direkte tlf: 24 80 73 45
Email: rv@glascom.dk
Lars Nordlund
Salg
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 01
Email: lars@glascom.dk
Michael Amdt
Salg
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 72
Email: michael@glascom.dk
René Pedersen
Salg
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 02
Email: rene@glascom.dk
Jens Peter Nielsen
Salg, Aarhus
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 78
Email: jp@glascom.dk
Anja Godskesen
Salg
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 06
Email: anja@glascom.dk
Martin Bredahl
Lageransvarlig, Hvidovre
Mobil tlf: 20 20 30 44
Email: kbh@glascom.dk
Venne Venndau
Lageransvarlig, Slagelse
Mobil tlf: 29 13 45 34
Peter Oddeskjær
Lageransvarlig - Aahus
Mobil tlf: 24 52 15 75
arhus@glascom.dk
Jesper Nygaard
Økonomichef
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 09
jesper@glascom.dk
Tine Gaardboe
Bogholder
Direkte tlf: 58 58 15 00
tine@glascom.dk